Risk Assessment Advisory Committee of this workshop series

  • James Bus, Exponent
  • Danielle Carlin, Danielle, NIEHS
  • Michael Dourson, TERA
  • Suzanne.Fitzpatrick, FDA
  • Mark S. Johnson, USARMY
  • Sabine Lange, TCEQ
  • Kimberly White, ACC
  • Pamela Williams, E Risk Sciences, LLP

Risk Assessment Advisory Committee (RAAC)

The workshop sponsors include state, federal, industry, and NGO representatives. The Risk Assessment Advisory Committee (RAAC) represents the various sponsors and has final decision in the development of workshop structure and charge questions, and the recruitment of presenters, after consultation with the ARA Steering Committee and Science Panel.


For more information, please contact Dr. Michael Dourson