Beyond Science and Decisions: From Issue Identification to Dose-Response Assessment

Standing Panel

Richard Beauchamp, Texas Department of State Health Services
James S. Bus,The Dow Chemical Company
Rory Conolly, U.S. EPA National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory
Mike Dourson, Toxicology Excellence for Risk Assessment (TERA) 
R. Jeffrey Lewis, ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc.
Annie Jarabek
, U.S. EPA National Center for Environmental Assessment

Bette Meek, University of Ottawa
Greg Paoli, Risk Sciences International
Alan Stern, State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Ad Hoc Panelists

Janet Anderson (Hess-Wilson), U.S. Air Force
Michael Bolger, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Penelope Fenner-Crisp, Retired (former ILSI and former EPA)
Sue Griffin, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Asish Mohapatara, Health Canada
Martha Moore, U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Lorenz Rhomberg, Gradient



For more information, please contact Dr. Michael Dourson